email-badge-enterTime is ticking to enter the APS National CDM Awards with the closing date for submissions fast approaching. With just over three weeks to go, you have until Tuesday 31 May to enter.

We know as a dedicated professional you’re committed to shaping and sharing good practice within the Design and Construction Health and Safety Risk Management sector.

So, get the recognition you deserve as an architect, engineer, health and safety expert, contractor, consultant or client. By entering the awards you’re providing industry with a benchmark of excellence to work towards, raising standards and making the industry a safer and healthier place to be for all construction workers.

The process is simple to complete, but time is running out, so don’t delay and submit your application today.

Entry into the awards is free across the eight categories:

  • Health and Safety
  • Project of the Year
  • Principal Designer of the Year
  • Client of the Year
  • Principal Contractor of the Year
  • BIM Initiative Project
  • Consultancy of the Year
  • Health and Safety Innovation

For more information visit:

Author: Association for Project Safety

The content of this article represents the personal views of the author and nothing is to be taken as representing the views, opinions, policy or position of any other persons or organisations mentioned herein or of The Institute of Demolition Engineers