Congratulations to the following new members who were elected to join the IDE at Entrant Grade at the Membership Committee meeting on 27th February 2014

Christian Forshaw; Ashley Grant; Andrew Crawford; Andrew Barnes; Malcolm Brasted; Paul Moody, Andrew Dickie; Michael Jones and John Connell

We look forward to seeing you all at an IDE event in the future!