The President and Institute congratulate the following Enrolled members on passing the IDE examinations held in September. They will be elected and admitted to Associate grade before the AGM and receive their certificates at the Annual Luncheon on 19 November.

Kenneth Anderson, Anderson Building and Construction
Paul Beeston, Smith’s (Gloucester) Ltd
Robin Bourne, CMEC Demolition Ltd
Paul Burley, Burley Transport Ltd
Paul Burnett, CLS Demolition Ltd
Toby Comley, C G Comley and Sons Ltd
Antony Hopkinson, CMEC Demolition Ltd
Jeremy Hunt, Sellafield Ltd
Daniel Johnson, Bloom Plant Ltd
Tom McDonnell, Westway Demolition Ltd
Peter McLean, Sellafield Ltd Jay Mould. J Mould (Reading)
Sam Peck, DeConstruct (UK) Ltd
Colin Prendergast, J Mould (Reading)
Darren Quinn, RVA Consulting Engineers Ltd
Paul Toal